Are We a Culture in Decline?

I am by no means a communist. And here I will confess that I never even read Marx’s Communist Manifesto. But I am totally enamored by the Zeitgeist films and Peter Joseph, the mind behind them. I mention Marx simply because these ideas could be taken as a kind of new communism. And in truth, I caution myself in the fact that although much of what is spoken of in the movies and short clips is, to me, truth, it has the potential of being misused. Now that I have that disclaimer out of the way, I urge you, if you have a conscience about the world you currently occupy, to watch them and digest some of the ideas in them.Given the incidents of the past week, they need serious consideration.

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 864 other followers