Happy Birthdays are in Order

To my wife who I cannot say how old she is today, but young, Happy Birthday.

Hopefully I can get a chance to check out some of the links and articles that have been referred to me that I have been too busy and too hot to bother with. I am looking for material to work off of.

If you have any suggestions, i am all ears or eyes or whatever facility I can use to take in information of the web. There has not been much in the news regarding education lately as it has all been healthcare. This is another pet topic and would hope that everyone is weighing in on this most important issue. It affects all of us.

I am not feeling very coherant right now, but I do want to keep this thing going, so I hope to add something later today, after the mudane chores of living are accomplished.

Regards and keep enjoying your summer.

Leave a Reply

