Off To Florida

It is 5:20 am and I am getting ready to go out the door to meet my cab that will take me to the airport which will fly me to Atlanta (oy!) and then to Fort Lauderdale and lies in the house that Jack built. Someday I think I will try a whole post based on the old nursery rhyme.

I haven’t much to say about this only that I will be away from my family for a week, and in the part of the world I like to call the endless shopping mall. You can actually drive from mall to mall just by exiting the parking lot and driving across the road to the next mall. I hope to do this at least once.

Otherwise, I will be involved in creative and spiritual diversions. Until next week, no blog posts will b here as I have not yet a laptop (coming soon). Later

Leave a Reply

