Help Me Kickstart My film!

I am happy to report that I have been approved for my own Kickstarter.com page so that we can begin to raise the necessary funds to get started. We need to do this in the next 30 days so it is important that you forward the link to as many people that you know who would be interested in supporting a project like this.

No funds will be charged unless we succeed in reaching our total goal!!

Here is the Kickstarter Link:
https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/bruzen/beyond-schooling-a-new-documentary-film

Please share this on your facebook pages. You will see on the site that I have investment incentives. This is a global effort. My goal will be to visit schools in the US, Canada, Puerto Rico and Europe. The start up funds will allow me to begin preliminary filming, working on a trailer, travel expenses and the research need to make this project a reality. I am very excited and committed to this and I hope that you will join me in making this happen.

Leave a Reply

