BFS Beach Day

Don’t feel sorry for me. I had to spend a day at the beach with the school on its’ annual beach field trip. Fortunately I remembered to whip out the camera before the end of day. One photo I am thankful for is a shot of The Eiffel Tower of Brooklyn: the newly renovated parachute jump which is no longer in use but stands as a landmark image of Brooklyn. I also had to let down my food restrictions to get a hot dog from Nathans. People asked me if it was good. My answer was that it tasted good, although I had no idea what I was eating. Better to remain ignorant in this instance.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

