Holiday Diary Entry #1

The thing we parents dread has come again. Holiday break. One week at home, with a growing, ravenous child eating everything in sight. To boot, he brought home two friends, brothers, who also eat everything in sight. Hide the food!!

Xol (pronounced Sol)

Cruz attempts to climb the bunk and awaken their host.

Noah in LaLa land

Actually, I am not exasperated at all. I happen to like kids. I am interested in them, and I am interested in what interests them. In my house, there are not that many limitations, other than I request that you do not invade my space, without permission.

Leave a Reply

