2013 Beckons


HolyManDyadream001

Just wanted to dash off a quick note to all of my friends, family and followers for the New Year. I do not take much stock in the Cesarian Calendar, but I think there is a spirit of hopefulness around this point in the year. Powerful changes are in the midst.

In light of that, I make a wish for everyone I know, everyone I don’t know. I wish for the planet and all its inhabitants. I wish for the moons, the stars and the planets all around us. I wish for the grand interaction of all the forces of the universe to guide us in the direction of self realization. Let 2013 be a year of openings (both material and inmaterial.) May the wheel of time move toward the great inner light, and may everyone who reads this be a little less burdened in the New Year.

Leave a Reply

