Rocket Hub Fund Reaches 99%

Well I am in shock. I have hit 99% on my Rocket Hub campaign with still 28 days to go. This has been an exceptional learning experience. This puts me a step closer to having my book, 84 Drawings realized.

Now the goal is to have the funding reach beyond my own networks in order to exceed my goals. This is not a profit seeking venture. My goal is to share my work with the world.

I WILL NOT BE SELLING HARD COVER BOOKS AFTER THE CAMPAIGN CLOSES.

Please support this project.

84 Drawings by Bruce Zeines
with a foreword by Lee Van Laer of Parabola Magazine.

This book is the result of 3 years of constant drawing.

http://www.rockethub.com/projects/22948-support-the-publishing-of-84-drawings-by-bruce-zeines

84DrawingsIcon

Prayer and Perplexity - Bruce Zeines ©2012 9" x 12"

Prayer and Perplexity – Bruce Zeines ©2012 – 9″ x 12″

Leave a Reply

